ACC Committees and Working Groups

The Alternative Credit Council's Committees and Working Groups are open to member firms. To learn more about participating in our committees and working groups please contact Nicholas Smith To learn more about the benefits of membership, click here.

Standing Committees

Alternative Credit Council Board (contact: Jiri Krol)

Alternative Credit Technical Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Alternative Credit Council Tax Committee (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Alternative Credit Council APAC Committee (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Alternative Credit Council Australia Committee (contact: Michael Gallagher)

Alternative Credit Council Canada Committee (contact: Claire Van Wyk-Allan)

Government and Regulatory Affairs working groups

Credit Servicers WG (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Insolvency Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Non-Bank Lending Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Securitisation Working Group (contact: Nicholas Smith)

Sound Practice working groups

Private Credit Guide to Sound Practices (contact: Jennifer Wood)